Member Login

CONTACT

CONTACTS

Greg Kincade
General Manager
780-487-1150
greg.kincade@edmontoncountryclub.com
 
Chris Hughes
Head Golf Professional
780-448-1333
chris.hughes@edmontoncountryclub.com
 
RJ Cloutier
Golf Course Superintendent
rj.cloutier@edmontoncountryclub.com

Derek Bevans
Food & Beverage Manager
780-487-1150
derek.bevans@edmontoncountryclub.com

Brian Leadbetter
Executive Chef
780-487-1150
chef@edmontoncountryclub.com
 
Erica Gorieu
Events Manager
780-487-1150
events@edmontoncountryclub.com
               
Desirae White
Membership & Administrative Coordinator
780-487-1150
desirae.white@edmontoncountryclub.com

Kathryn Ohlmann
Financial Controller
780-487-1150
kathryn.ohlmann@edmontoncountryclub.com

MAILING ADDRESS

 
Edmonton Country Club
6201 Country Club Road
Edmonton, AB T6M 2J6
Main Clubhouse: 780-487-1150 | Pro Shop: 780-448-1333
 
Administration Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 4:30pm

FOOD & BEVERAGE HOURS

 
SPIKE BAR, FAMILY AREA, 1896 & PATIO DINING
Sunday to Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday to Friday: 11am to 9pm
Saturday: 4pm-9pm
Kitchen Closes at 8pm
Last Call at 8pm
 
CURBSIDE TAKE-OUT (780-220-9020)
Coincide with above F&B winter hours
 

EMPLOYMENT


For employment opportunities at the Edmonton Country Club, please contact:

Golf Operations:  Greg Kincade, General Manager 
Golf Course Maintenance:  RJ Cloutier, Superintendent
Food & Beverage: Derek Bevans, Food & Beverage Manager

Employment Options


DIRECTIONS

For directions to the Club, click on the map below.