CONTACTS:

Alan Carter
General Manager
780-487-1150
alan.carter@edmontoncountryclub.com
Shirley Chalmers
Assistant General Manager
780-487-1150
shirley.chalmers@edmontoncountryclub.com
Aleksandar Milic
Director of Food & Beverage
780-487-1151
alex.milic@edmontoncountryclub.com
Greg Kincade
Head Golf Professional
780-448-1333
greg.kincade@edmontoncountryclub.com
RJ Cloutier
Golf Course Superintendent
780-487-4541
rj.cloutier@edmontoncountryclub.com
Brian Leadbetter
Chef
780-487-1130
chef@edmontoncountryclub.com
Events
780-487-1150
events@edmontoncountryclub.com

Desirae White
Administrative Assistant
780-487-1150
desirae.white@edmontoncountryclub.com
 
 

Mailing Address:

Edmonton Country Club
6201 Country Club Road
Edmonton, AB T6M 2J6
Main Clubhouse: 780-487-1150 | Pro Shop: 780-448-1333

Administration Office Hours:
Monday - Friday - 9:00am to 4:30pm

Food & Beverage Hours:
SPIKE BAR

Monday to Friday: 10:00am - 12:00am
Saturday, Sunday & Holidays: 8am - 11pm
*If there are no members in the Clubhouse it will close at 9pm

1896 DINING ROOM
Thursday to Sunday: 5:00pm - 8:30pm


EMPLOYMENT:

For employment opportunities at the Edmonton Country Club, please contact:
Golf Operations:  Greg Kincade, Head Professional 
Golf Course Maintenance:  RJ Cloutier, Superintendent
Clubhouse Maintenance:  Alan Carter, General Manager
Food & Beverage: Aleksandar Milic, Food & Beverage Department

For directions to the Club, click on the map below.