Member Login

CONTACT

CONTACTS

Alan Carter
General Manager
780-487-1150
alan.carter@edmontoncountryclub.com
 
Greg Kincade
Head Golf Professional
780-448-1333
greg.kincade@edmontoncountryclub.com
 
RJ Cloutier
Golf Course Superintendent
780-487-4541
rj.cloutier@edmontoncountryclub.com

Aleksandar Milic
Director of Food & Beverage
780-487-1151
alex.milic@edmontoncountryclub.com
 
Brian Leadbetter
Executive Chef
780-487-1150
chef@edmontoncountryclub.com
 
Erica Gorieu
Events Manager
780-487-1150
events@edmontoncountryclub.com
               
Desirae White
Membership & Administrative Coordinator
780-487-1150
desirae.white@edmontoncountryclub.com

Kathryn Ohlmann
Financial Controller
780-487-1150
kathryn.ohlmann@edmontoncountryclub.com

MAILING ADDRESS

 
Edmonton Country Club
6201 Country Club Road
Edmonton, AB T6M 2J6
Main Clubhouse: 780-487-1150 | Pro Shop: 780-448-1333
 
Administration Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 4:30pm

FOOD & BEVERAGE HOURS

 
SPIKE BAR, FAMILY AREA & 1896 DINING ROOM
7 Days a week: Monday to Friday 11am to 10pm; Weekends & Holidays 10am to 10pm
*Kitchen closes at 9pm. If there are no members in the Clubhouse it will close at 9pm
 
SNACK SHACK
Opens 30 minutes before first tee time and closes at 7pm

EMPLOYMENT


For employment opportunities at the Edmonton Country Club, please contact:

Golf Operations:  Greg Kincade, Head Professional 
Golf Course Maintenance:  RJ Cloutier, Superintendent
Clubhouse Maintenance:  Alan Carter, General Manager
Food & Beverage: Aleksandar Milic, Food & Beverage Department
Administration Office: Kathryn Ohlmann, Financial Controller

Employment Options


DIRECTIONS

For directions to the Club, click on the map below.